DIRECTION

Festival Director
Paolo Moretti
Deputy Artistic Director 
Charlotte Serrand
Email : cserrand@fif-85.com

PROGRAMMING

Program Advisors
Aurélie Godet
Charlotte Serrand
Morgan Pokée
Program Assistant
Marco Cipollini
Email : mcipollini@fif-85.com
Guest Protocol
Natacha Seweryn

YOUNG AUDIENCE

Young Audience Programmation and Coordination
Hélène Hoël
Email : hhoel@fif-85.com
Assisted by
Alvina Trébuil
Email : scolaire@fif-85.com
Young Audience Assistant Coordination
Sandra Ricordeau
Email : sricordeau@fif-85.com

PRESS

Press Officer
Gloria Zerbinati
Email : gzerbinati@fif-85.com
Jean Pierre Caillet
Email : jpcaillet@fif-85.com

ADMINISTRATION

Head of Administration
Antoine Heude
Email : aheude@fif-85.com
Assisted by
Anne Gagnon
Email : agagnon@fif-85.com
Accounting Secretary
Sylvie Fourment
Email : sfourment@fif-85.com
Acountant
Philippe Vistour

TECHNICAL

Head of Logistics
and Infrastructure

Emilie Rodière
Email : erodiere@fif-85.com
Venue Manager
Zober Ouahrani
Email : zouahra@fif-85.com
Responsible for the reception of the public
Mathias Triballeau
Coordination of business meetings
Fabienne Moris

COMMUNICATION / SPONSORS

Communication, Sponsorship, Protocol & Media
Jean Pierre Caillet
Email : jpcaillet@fif-85.com
Assisted by
Maÿliss Flambard
Email : mflambard@fif-85.com
Laura Daouk (PAO)
Email : ldaouk@fif-85.com
Web design
ACID-Solutions
www.acid.fr
Email : contact@acid.fr

AS WELL AS

The teams of Grand R, Cyel and Concorde
All volunteers
The association Festi'clap
Students of the IUT information-communication from the University of Nantes, the ICES and the BTS Audiovisuel Montaigu