DIRECTION

Festival Artistic Director
Charlotte Serrand
Email : cserrand@fif-85.com

PROGRAMMING

Program Advisor
Morgan Pokée
Program Assistant
Marco Cipollini
Email : mcipollini@fif-85.com
Program trainee
Emma Esmail-Zahiev

YOUNG AUDIENCE

Young Audience Programmation and Coordination
Hélène Hoël
Email : hhoel@fif-85.com
Assisted by
Ariane Labia-Gouachon
Email : scolaire@fif-85.com
Young Audience Assistant Coordination
Mariko Koetsenruijter
Email : mariko@fif-85.com

PRESS

Press Officer
Gloria Zerbinati
Email : gloria.zerbinati@gmail.com
Jean Pierre Caillet
Email : jpcaillet@fif-85.com

ADMINISTRATION

Secretary General of the Festival
Mathias Triballeau
Email : mtriballeau@fif-85.com
Assisted by
Mathilde Barrière
Email : mbarriere@fif-85.com
Accounting Secretary
Sylvie Fourment
Email : sfourment@fif-85.com
Acountant
Catherine Bernon
Responsible for the reception of the public
Email : benevoles@fif-85.com

TECHNICAL

Head of Logistics
and Infrastructure

Emilie Rodière
Email : erodiere@fif-85.com
Venue Manager
Clément Omnes
Email : comnes@fif-85.com
Coordination of business meetings
Fabienne Moris
Guest Office
Pierre Nicolas
Romain Afonso
Sarah Belayachi
Email : guestoffice@fif-85.com

COMMUNICATION / SPONSORS

Communication, Sponsorship, Protocol & Media
Jean Pierre Caillet
Email : jpcaillet@fif-85.com
Assisted by
Maÿliss Flambard
Email : mflambard@fif-85.com
Stéphanie Chaumont (PAO)
Email : schaumont@fif-85.com
Web design
ACID-Solutions
www.acid.fr
Email : contact@acid.fr

AS WELL AS

The teams of Grand R, Cyel and Concorde
All volunteers
The association Festi'clap
Students of the IUT information-communication from the University of Nantes, the ICES and the BTS Audiovisuel Montaigu